National Technical Honor Society members take pledge

This content is for subscribers only. Log in or sign up for a free trial below.

Lamar Democrat/Melody Metzger
Jake Polodna, president of the National Technical Honor Society, read off the names of the various honorees as he joined them as all stood to repeat the Pledge of Membership at the Lamar Career and Technical Center award ceremony held Friday, May 6, at Thiebaud Auditorium. Also pictured is Kelly Heiskell.